Call 305.290.0560 or Click For a Free Moving Quote

Customer Reviews

Great team of guys! Very quick working and friendly.

 

- Craig H. 2/1/2015

The BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Could not ask for a better group of guys to welcome me to Key West. Honestly!!!! Henrick and his crew are professional, polite and should be recommended to everyone in KW!!!

 

- Andy P. 1/23/2015

Showed up on time, very professional. Got the job done quickly. Would use again

 

- Thea Y. 1/12/2015

Great communication, arrived on time, worked quickly, handled and packed things carefully. What more could one ask for? Great job, highly recommend !

 

- Diane O. 12/7/2014

Mike and Vinnie were fast and amazing!

 

- Jennifer N. 12/1/2014

Good work

 

- Charles M. 11/18/2014

Very professional and friendly. I will use them again.

 

- Michael N. 10/17/2014

These guys are fast friendly and professional. I recommend highly Thanks

 

- John I. 9/27/2014

They were superb. 5 star every category.

 

- Charles M. 9/18/2014

They were fantastic and right on time! Thanks guys!

 

- Megan L. 8/9/2014

Very courteous, polite and on time! No bumps, scratches or damages. Exceeding my expectations. Very well done!

 

- Dennis G. 6/21/2014

They were great. Very professional. They were respectful of our stuff. Would definitely use them again

 

- Laura F. 6/10/2014

All around great very quick and helpful

 

- Andrew S. 8/7/2013

Movers were excellent!!!!!!! Had to search, create a account and login for confirmation number for Moving Helper. Not sent in confirmation email. Only complaint I have. Everything else was great!

 

- Christopher E. 6/4/2014

These guys are awesome!! They worked quickly and made sure everything was perfect. Will definitely hire again.

 

- Emily P. 4/21/2014

I rarely write a review but this is an exception. Crew was professional, courteous, fast and took care of fragile items. I would definately recommend their services GREAT JOB!!!

 

- Anthony D. 4/2/2014

Excellent! I have used several in KW and Heinrick and staff are the best. I cannot imagine a better experience. Highly recommend.

 

- Greg H. 3/28/2014

Josh and Chandler were awesome! Professional, polite, and fast. Would definitely work with them again.

 

- Karen D. 2/19/2014

Henrick and his team were AWESOME! Narrow one-way street, steep stairs, awkward turns, and heavy stuff! These guys were quick, careful and really seemed happy to help. My nightmares are over! Thanks!

 

- Mary Ann M. 2/3/2014

There are too few stars to adequately rate Tropical Movers! Prompt, flexible, professional and accommodating. Job well done and quickly. A pleasant and helpful crew. Top shelf. Highly Recommended!

 

- L. John V. 2/1/2014

Henrick & Vinny were outstanding - they unloaded the van, then helped us unbox and assemble furniture for the remainder of the two hours. Very glad to have their help! Would gladly recommend them.

 

- Brian L. 1/7/2014

All around great very quick and helpful

 

- Andrew S. 8/7/2013

Quick...friendly....professional.... Did a great job

 

- Lonnie S. 7/10/2013

These guys were excellent and I would definitely recommend them. Very professional. They made my unload easy and fast. They even helped set up all the beds. Great company. 5 stars all around.

 

- Donna C. 6/23/2013

Our movers were very efficient and conscientious. They handled our belongings with care. I would recommend Tropical Movers to anyone.

 

- William R. 6/11/2013

Arrived on time very efficient, nice, and helpful. Great job guys!

 

- Michael P. 5/3/2013

Awesome team. They made the move a breeze!

 

- Jerry H. 4/10/2013

Our two men were excellent! They moved everything from the truck to our home in a very professional way, would even move furniture several times in the house until my wife was satisfied.

 

- Craig B. 12/13/2012

Arrived on time very efficient, nice, and helpful. Great job guys!

 

- Christine L. 11/13/2012

The guys were upbeat and efficient. I would definitely use them again.

 

- Mark J. 11/01/2012

Good job will use again

 

- Marshall M. 10/16/2012

They were terrific! They were flexible with our tumultuous schedule. They were friendly, efficient, and careful. We hired them again a few days later for an in-town appliance move. Thanks!

 

- Dave S. 9/29/2012

These guys were excellent. very nice, professional, and just a pleasure. would use them again anytime.

 

- Candice L. 9/14/2012

Couldn't be better!

 

- Dean M. 9/13/2012

These guys were excellent. very nice, professional, and just a pleasure. would use them again anytime.

 

- Mickey F. 8/16/2012

These guys were very polite and very professional.

 

- Michael D. 8/2/2012

The guys were the best, moved all items safely and very quickly. Communication up till the move was great and could not have been happier with the entire experience

 

- Michael D. 8/2/2012

They were great. They worked with my schedule and did everything to my specifications. I would recommend them to anyone.

 

- Anne S. 7/23/2012

Source: http://www.movinghelp.com/reviews.aspx?id=38367

All Rights Reserved 2017. TKL, LLC.

Sitemap

About

Request a Free Moving Quote!

Full Name

*

Telephone

*

Email

*

Moving From

*

Moving To

*

Date of Move
(MM/DD/YY)

*

# of Bedrooms

*

# of Floors

*

Special
Instructions
or Requests